Testimonials

We take pride in over 10 years of superior roofing and exterior home remodel work for residential home interiors and exterior. We’re grateful that our customers refer us over and over again for our roofing and kitchen remodeling services and vinyl siding repair.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 8 reviews
by Brandon DiCesare on Superior Home Renovations
Google Review by Brandon DiCesare On April 2018

I have a few rental properties in the Park Ave area and seem to be constantly needing work done, so I deal with numerous contractors. I have been very happy working with Drew as he is very responsive, competitively priced and just a nice guy to deal with. I have since recommended him to my parents and feel very comfortable knowing he will get the job done. Great Job!

by Jim Runyon on Superior Home Renovations
Jim Runyon on 04/12/2018

It was a pleasure working with Superior Home Renovations LLC, both in communicating with Drew Glosser and in seeing the job completed so quickly and successfully. The job was quite small: replacing several shingles on the roof of our church building that got blown off just recently. In the past, we have had a difficult time finding someone who was willing to do such work with no delay. And our property was cleared of all job-related debris. Without doubt, we will be sure to keep Superior Home Renovations at the top of our list for future work.

Malinda on 04/20/2018

It was a pleasure working with Drew and his crew. They did an excellent job replacing our roof. Drew is a great communicator and kept me informed of the schedule and profess. The work was done professionally and all debris from the project was removed. I would highly recommend the company for roofing projects.

by Gillateen Gilly on Superior Home Renovations
Google Review by Gillateen Gilly on June 2018

he is the best local roofer in rochester ny. Great work and Great rates on everything roofing!

Home Advisor review by Josh G. on May 2018

Superior home renovations fixed an area of my roof that had missing shingles. Drew was knowledgeable and professional and made my appointment right away. They fixed my roof in no time and now I don’t have to worry about water damage.

by David Soldi on Superior Home Renovations
Google Review by David Soldi on June 2018

Drew did a great job on our roof. We have a difficult roof to work on and he replaced the entire roof in a very timely, and clean manner. What impressed me the most was 2 years after replacing our roof we had a very bad wind storm and Drew came back to check the roof to make sure it was okay. We didn’t lose one shingle! Thanks Drew!

by Dennis Sharp on Superior Home Renovations
Google Review by Dennis Sharp on May 2018

Drew and his crew are top notch. Everyone is well trained, courteous, and efficient. They paid close attention to problem spots to make sure everything was done right. They were here at the scheduled date and time. Very neat and cleaned up every night.

by Kathy Sharp on Superior Home Renovations
Google Review by Kathy Sharp on June 2018

Superior Home Renovations fixed an area of my roof that had many shingles fly off. Drew was knowledgeable and professional and made my appointment the day I asked for it. They fixed the roof in no time and checked a few extra areas I asked about. Overall was a good experience and my roof looks good as new.